Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Violin Play-Along Volume 21 (Violin)

Andrew Lloyd Webber
Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)


The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the CD to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. Chord symbols are provided should you wish to elaborate on the melody. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

This volume includes the songs: All I Ask of You • Any Dream Will Do • Don't Cry for Me Argentina • Memory • The Music of the Night • The Phantom of the Opera • Unexpected Song • Whistle Down the Wind.

Song List:

  • All I Ask Of You Charles Hart Richard Stilgoe Andrew Lloyd Webber Barbra Streisand
  • Any Dream Will Do Tim Rice Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina Tim Rice Andrew Lloyd Webber Festival Madonna Lea Michele Version Glee Cast
  • Memory Trevor Nunn After T.s. Eliot Andrew Lloyd Webber Barbra Streisand
  • The Music Of The Night Charles Hart Richard Stilgoe Andrew Lloyd Webber David Cook
  • The Phantom Of The Opera Charles Hart Richard Stilgoe Mike Batt Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Unexpected Song Don Black Andrew Lloyd Webber Michael Crawford Bernadette Peters
  • Whistle Down The Wind Jim Steinman Andrew Lloyd Webber

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 00842566
Northwest Product Number: 112-0100-32-003

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.