Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9


Features selections from Bleach, In Utero, Nevermind, Incesticide and Unplugged in New York. Includes 16 songs: About a Girl • All Apologies • Come as You Are • Heart Shaped Box • Lithium • Rape Me • Smells Like Teen Spirit • more.

Song List:

  • About A Girl Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • All Apologies Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Blew Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Breed Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Come As You Are Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Heart Shaped Box Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • In Bloom Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Lithium Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Mr. Moustache Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • New Wave Polly Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • On A Plain Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Pennyroyal Tea Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Rape Me Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit Kurt Cobain Krist Novoselic Dave Grohl Nirvana
  • Stain Kurt Cobain Nirvana
  • The Man Who Sold The World David Bowie Nirvana

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 00702096
Northwest Product Number: 112-0214-30-002

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.