Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9
Play Mozart

Play Mozart - Recorder Instrumental Solos (Parts)

Book/CD Packs
Usually ships in 2-3 weeks(1)


Play Mozart contains 12 of the best-known works or themes by the Austrian master composer. The music has been adapted with respect for the original, while bearing in mind the requirements of the instrument. The CD includes both accompaniments-only and full-performance demos for each piece.

Song List:

  • A Little Night Music
  • A Musical Joke
  • Air
  • Allegretto
  • Allegro
  • Ave Verum Corpus
  • Horn Concerto No1 In D Major
  • March Of The Priests
  • Minuet Trio I
  • Minuet Trio Ii
  • Minuetto I
  • Symphony No40 In G Minor

Additional Information:

Publisher: De Haske Publications (Hal Leonard)
Catalogue Number: 44006954
Northwest Product Number: 112-1600-99-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.