Contact us: Toll-free: 1-800-663-1351, Local: 604-734-4886, Mon-Wed, Sat 10-6, Thurs-Fri 10-9

Valses Sentimentales - Original Solos by Eugenie Rocherolle (Book & CD Set)

The Eugenie Rocherolle Series
In Stock(1)


Seven original solos, including: Bal Masque (Masked Ball) • Jardin de Thé (Tea Garden) • Le Long du Boulevard (Along the Boulevard) • Marché aux Fleurs (Flower Market) • Nuit sans Etoiles (Night Without Stars) • Palais Royale (Royal Palace) • Promenade á Deux (Strolling Together).

Song List:

  • Bal Masque Masked Ball Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Jardin De The Tea Garden Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Le Long Du Boulevard Along The Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Marche Aux Fleurs Flower Market Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Nuit Sans Etoiles Night Without Stars Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Palais Royale Royal Palace Eugenie Rocherolle
  • Promenade A Deux Strolling Together Eugenie Rocherolle

Additional Information:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Catalogue Number: 00311497
Northwest Product Number: 112-2218-66-001

  1. Northwest Music does not guarantee the accuracy of online stock levels. To confirm availability of an item, please contact our store directly.
  2. While we will do our best to ensure you receive the quantity you indicate, if the quantity ordered exceeds our current stock levels, your order may take additional time to complete. Please contact Northwest Music to confirm availability. Some items, such as choral octavos, have a set minimum purchasing quantity.
  3. The sound and page samples we provide on our website are courtesy our publishers, who provide the samples in different ways. Audio samples are MP3 files, and will either load in your browser or will prompt you to download and open them in an application of your choice (such as iTunes or Windows Media Player). Page samples are in either JPG or PDF format, and can open in your browser, or in Adobe Acrobat Reader.